현재 고용하고 있는 직원이 없어서 자동결제를 해지하려고 하는데, 그렇게 되면 그 이전 근무기록이나 고용기록이 모두 사라지나요? 탈퇴를 할건 아니고 현재 직원이 없는데 이용료만 부과되고 있는거 너무 아까워서요
Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.
Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.
Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.